POSOL Company Information

POSOL Company Information

Directors’ Details

Julian Shaw (Chairman)

Ian Currie (Company Secretary)

Paul Le Maistre

Reg Sillence

Mark Abrams

Darron August

Nigel Padbury

Working Groups – Members


Reg Sillence, Ken Raby


Paul Lemaistre, Alison Rundle, Mike Routh, Peter Lang


Reg Sillence, Nigel Padbury, Darron August


Mark Abrams

Do you have Port Solent interests at heart? Would you like to make a contribution to its management? If so, then why not join one of the working groups listed above. If you are interested then please contact our Managing Agent for further details and an informal chat.