Directors’ Details

Julian Shaw (Chairman)

Ian Currie (Company Secretary)

Reg Sillence

Mark Abrams

Nigel Padbury

David Wilson

Mabel Derry-Collins

Working Groups – Members


Reg Sillence, Emma Haynes, John Pontefract, Rob Rennie, Nigel Padbury


Alison Rundle, Mike Routh, Peter Lang, Nigel Padbury, Mabel Derry-Collins


Reg Sillence, Eduard Hidalgo, John Scott, Nigel Padbury, Bill Rothwell, David Wilson


Mark Abrams

POSOL Directors and Groups Image

Do you have Port Solent interests at heart? Would you like to make a contribution to its management? If so, then why not join one of the working groups listed above. If you are interested then please contact our Managing Agent for further details and an informal chat.